Thursday, December 8, 2011

2011 Service Awards

Plant Operations held our annual Service Awards luncheon.  We had some good food and were able to show our appreciation to our dedicated employees for their years of service.

5 Year Recipients
Back Row: Mark Thornquist, Christopher Roberts, Darin Jensen, William Connett, Josh James, Ralph Fischer Jr, Nate Miles
Front Row: James Steed, Sara McBride, Brent Dixon, Elizabeth Valle, Catherine Kalwies, Lisa Mace, Bob Novasio
Not pictured: James Adams, Robert Baker and Jeff Drown

10 Year Recipients
Claude Jaramillo, Demetrius Wright, Cathy Hiseman, David Oakenson
Not pictured: Ivan McGavin

15 Year Recipients
Orfeo Kostrencich, Enli Xu, Alexander Varley, Roger Herbert, Dennis Denham
Not pictured: John Brothers, Jay Hansen, Jason Jewkes, Yvon Juteau, and Clyde Nelson

20 Year Recipients
Scott Leech, Stan Furrow, Tiberio Gonzalez, Edward Ayers, Donny Perkins

25 Year Recipients
Rodney Rodges and Victor Blindauer
Not pictured: Micheal Hughes

30 Year Recipients
Bob Stilson, Steve Hoskins, Scott Fullmer
Not pictured: Gary Forrest and Dean Ottesen